Powerful Intentions: Law of Attraction Community

Powerful Intentions is a unique Law of Attraction Online Community

ok I got pink roses (for those of you you who read the post june 1st) I have now intended cream roses in a more specific manner. Today my other daughter received a cream rose from her dance student. OK it is STILL not for me directly ...so is this the cream roses I WANTED??? what are you thoughts and why am I...ME... not getting them (but it is SO close???????)

Views: 309

Attachments:

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

That's a curious story.. Something similar happened to me. I'm a student and I used to work as a waiter. I really wanted to get a job as bartender, and in a particular bar. Well, I got a job as bartender, but in another place, definitely not my favorite kind. I'd like to know how to take that.. What have I done wrong?
as i think about it more, i think i am the type of person who settles for less than what i want becasue I am afraid I won't get what i want.
I am determined to Wait and BELIEVE and trust that i will get EXACTLY what I intended if that means being even more specific anhd allowing myself to believe that it will come and i don't have to control it or make something that isn't into what I want it to be... that is just Denial
It' s possible that I am too. More, I think I'm afraid to ask cause I fear to be disappointed.. I have to get rid of this senseless fear and start finally to believe.
You will only be disappointed if you don't wait for what you want......do not be disappointed enough and NOT ASK. As adults, we don't have to be disappointed because it is not up to our parents to get us what we needed as children, but it is up to US as adults to know and get what we need. SO......put in your order, believe, HAVE PATIENCE and Faith (visualize, taste and smell and touch, what you want) and THEN receive!!! don't settle for second best